bridgeBoard Members

  • Ross Kolesar-President
  • Bruce Vourenmaa-Vice President
  • Kim Kolesar-Secretary
  • Suzanne Toth-Treasurer
  • Randy Abramson
  • Mary Abramson
  • Jim Spencer

Pay it Forward…..Join today and help us develop, expand, and maintain motorized trails in our area.  Your membership dues will help the club purchase tools, insurance, signs, fences, youth safety course supplies, and other miscellaneous items.  With your help, we have the potential of drawing thousands of visitors to our area annually.  Money will be spent at local restaurants, motels, gas stations, convenience stores, real estate, etc.

Download 2016-2017 WUPTA Membership Form


America’s Best Value Inn
American Legion Post 11
Angelo’s Pizza, Inc
Bessemer Dairy Queen
Bessemer Small Engine
Blackjack Ski Resort
C&M Oil
Cloverland Motorsports Inc
Days Inn
Dutch’s Old Bar
Extreme Tool & Engineering Inc
General Insurance Agency
Gogebic Range Bank
Indianhead Mountain
Ironwood Chamber of Commerce
Jagger’s Ore House
Krist Oil
Makela, Pollack & Ahonen
Northwoods Rental & Sport Center
Pisani Company Inc
Stempihar Inc
Timberline Sports of Berland, LLC
Wanink Sales & Service
Wakefield Chamber of Commerce
 Western UP Convention and Visitors Bureau
Western UP Snowshakers
Mary Abramson
Randy Abramson
Michael Barbacovi
Charlie Blakut
Joseph F. Cayer
Kim Corcoran
Neil Corcoran
John Cox
Christopher Doeseckle
 Deloris Gallinagh
Pat Gallinagh
Dan Gusman
Kara Holzscheiter
Carmen Jarvenpaa
Darrin Jarvenpaa
Lisa Johnson
Matt Johnson
Kim Kolesar
Ross Kolesar
Dan Laabs
Bob Lemler
Vicky Lemler
Darwin Lohse
Dianne Lohse
Jeff Matzke
Rhonda Matzke
Lisa Nelson
Matt Johnson
Rich Johnson
Sue Peterson
Scott Peterson
Tom Peterson
Greg Robinson
Phyllis Robinson
Larry Rovelsky
Pat Ryskey and Family
Jim Spencer
Robert Toth
Suzanne Toth
Bruce Vourenmaa
CJ Vourenmaa
Colleen Wamhoff
Jim Wamhoff
Michael Wells